Now Showing at Aribau Multicines

Sessió expirada o suspesa

Click on any film time to book.

Aladdin (Doblada ESP)

Rating: A

Run Time: 128

Note: Times shown in RED are sold-out.
Please select a time below to book for that time slot.

Wednesday 26 June 201916:1021:45  
Thursday 27 June 201916:1021:45  
Friday 28 June 201922:10   
Saturday 29 June 201922:10   
Sunday 30 June 201922:10   
Monday 01 July 201922:10   
Tuesday 02 July 201922:10   
Wednesday 03 July 201922:10   
Thursday 04 July 201922:10   

El rey león (Doblada ESP)

Rating: N/D

Run Time: 0

Note: Times shown in RED are sold-out.
Please select a time below to book for that time slot.

Thursday 18 July 201918:0021:00  
Friday 19 July 201916:1019:0021:45 
Saturday 20 July 201916:1019:0021:45 
Sunday 21 July 201916:1019:0021:45 
Monday 22 July 201916:1019:0021:45 
Tuesday 23 July 201916:1019:0021:45 
Wednesday 24 July 201916:1019:0021:45 
Thursday 25 July 201916:1019:0021:45 

Note: Times shown in RED are sold-out.
Please select a time below to book for that time slot.

Wednesday 26 June 201916:0018:0520:1022:15
Thursday 27 June 201916:0018:0520:1022:15
Friday 28 June 201916:0018:05  
Saturday 29 June 201916:0018:05  
Sunday 30 June 201916:0018:05  
Monday 01 July 201916:0018:10  
Tuesday 02 July 201916:0018:05  
Wednesday 03 July 201916:0018:05  
Thursday 04 July 201916:0018:05  

El vendedor de tabaco (Doblada ESP)

Rating: 12

Run Time: 113

Note: Times shown in RED are sold-out.
Please select a time below to book for that time slot.

Wednesday 26 June 201919:00   
Thursday 27 June 201919:00   
Friday 28 June 201920:10   
Saturday 29 June 201920:10   
Sunday 30 June 201920:10   
Monday 01 July 201920:10   
Tuesday 02 July 201920:10   
Wednesday 03 July 201920:10   
Thursday 04 July 201920:10   

Els dies que vindran

Rating: 12

Run Time: 101

Note: Times shown in RED are sold-out.
Please select a time below to book for that time slot.

Friday 28 June 201916:0018:0520:1022:15
Saturday 29 June 201916:0018:0520:1022:15
Sunday 30 June 201916:0018:0520:1022:15
Monday 01 July 201916:0018:0520:1022:15
Tuesday 02 July 201916:0018:0520:1022:15
Wednesday 03 July 201916:0018:0520:1022:15
Thursday 04 July 201916:0018:0520:1022:15

Note: Times shown in RED are sold-out.
Please select a time below to book for that time slot.

Wednesday 26 June 201916:0018:0520:1022:15
Thursday 27 June 201916:0018:0520:1022:15
Friday 28 June 201916:0018:0520:1022:25
Saturday 29 June 201916:0018:0520:1022:25
Sunday 30 June 201916:0018:0520:1022:25
Monday 01 July 201916:0018:0520:1022:25
Tuesday 02 July 201916:0018:0520:1022:25
Wednesday 03 July 201916:0018:0520:1022:25
Thursday 04 July 201916:0018:0520:1022:25

Note: Times shown in RED are sold-out.
Please select a time below to book for that time slot.

Sunday 30 June 201918:00   

Rocketman (Doblada ESP)

Rating: 16

Run Time: 121

Note: Times shown in RED are sold-out.
Please select a time below to book for that time slot.

Wednesday 26 June 201916:1019:0021:45 
Thursday 27 June 201916:1019:0021:45 
Friday 28 June 201916:1019:0021:45 
Saturday 29 June 201916:1019:0021:45 
Sunday 30 June 201921:45   
Monday 01 July 201916:1019:0021:45 
Tuesday 02 July 201916:1019:0021:45 
Wednesday 03 July 201916:1019:0021:45 
Thursday 04 July 201916:1019:0021:45 

Toy Story 4 (Doblada ESP)

Rating: AI

Run Time: 100

Note: Times shown in RED are sold-out.
Please select a time below to book for that time slot.

Wednesday 26 June 201916:0018:0520:1022:15
Thursday 27 June 201916:0018:0520:1022:15
Friday 28 June 201916:0018:0520:1022:15
Saturday 29 June 201916:0018:0520:1022:15
Sunday 30 June 201916:0018:0520:1022:15
Monday 01 July 201916:0018:0520:1022:15
Tuesday 02 July 201916:0018:0520:1022:15
Wednesday 03 July 201916:0018:0520:1022:15
Thursday 04 July 201916:0018:0520:1022:15

Yesterday (Doblada ESP)

Rating: N/D

Run Time: 112

Note: Times shown in RED are sold-out.
Please select a time below to book for that time slot.

Friday 05 July 201916:1019:0021:45 
Saturday 06 July 201916:1019:0021:45 
Sunday 07 July 201916:1019:0021:45 
Monday 08 July 201916:1019:0021:45 
Tuesday 09 July 201916:1019:0021:45 
Wednesday 10 July 201916:1019:0021:45 
Thursday 11 July 201916:1019:0021:45