Now Showing at Palau Balañá Multicines

Sessió expirada o suspesa

Click on any film time to book.

Aladdin (Doblada ESP)

Rating: A

Run Time: 128

Note: Times shown in RED are sold-out.
Please select a time below to book for that time slot.

Friday 24 May 201915:5518:5021:45 
Saturday 25 May 201915:5518:5021:45 
Sunday 26 May 201915:5518:5021:45 
Monday 27 May 201915:5518:5021:45 
Tuesday 28 May 201915:5518:5021:45 
Wednesday 29 May 201915:5518:5021:45 
Thursday 30 May 201915:5518:5021:45 

Casi imposible (Doblada ESP)

Rating: 12

Run Time: 126

Note: Times shown in RED are sold-out.
Please select a time below to book for that time slot.

Monday 20 May 201915:5518:5521:50 
Tuesday 21 May 201915:5518:5521:50 
Wednesday 22 May 201915:5518:5521:50 
Thursday 23 May 201915:5518:5521:50 

El año de la plaga

Rating: 12

Run Time: 91

Note: Times shown in RED are sold-out.
Please select a time below to book for that time slot.

Monday 20 May 201917:5519:5521:55 
Tuesday 21 May 201917:5519:5521:55 
Wednesday 22 May 201917:5519:5521:55 
Thursday 23 May 201917:5519:5521:55 

Hellboy (DOBLADA ESP)

Rating: 16

Run Time: 120

Note: Times shown in RED are sold-out.
Please select a time below to book for that time slot.

Monday 20 May 201915:5518:5521:50 
Tuesday 21 May 201915:5518:5521:50 
Wednesday 22 May 201915:5518:5521:50 
Thursday 23 May 201915:5518:5521:50 

Note: Times shown in RED are sold-out.
Please select a time below to book for that time slot.

Monday 20 May 201916:0022:05  
Tuesday 21 May 201916:0022:05  
Wednesday 22 May 201916:0022:05  
Thursday 23 May 201916:0022:05  

Note: Times shown in RED are sold-out.
Please select a time below to book for that time slot.

Monday 20 May 201915:5518:0020:0022:05
Tuesday 21 May 201915:5518:0020:0022:05
Wednesday 22 May 201915:5518:0020:0022:05
Thursday 23 May 201915:5518:0020:0022:05

Note: Times shown in RED are sold-out.
Please select a time below to book for that time slot.

Monday 20 May 201916:0017:5519:5521:55
Tuesday 21 May 201916:0017:5519:5521:55
Wednesday 22 May 201916:0017:5519:5521:55
Thursday 23 May 201916:0017:5519:5521:55

Vengadores: Endgame (Doblada ESP)

Rating: 7

Run Time: 182

Note: Times shown in RED are sold-out.
Please select a time below to book for that time slot.

Monday 20 May 201917:0018:4521:00 
Tuesday 21 May 201917:0018:4521:00 
Wednesday 22 May 201917:0018:4521:00 
Thursday 23 May 201917:0018:4521:00 

Vitoria, 3 de Marzo

Rating: 12

Run Time: 92

Note: Times shown in RED are sold-out.
Please select a time below to book for that time slot.

Monday 20 May 201916:00   
Tuesday 21 May 201916:00   
Wednesday 22 May 201916:00   
Thursday 23 May 201916:00   

X-Men: Fénix oscura (Doblada ESP)

Rating: N/D

Run Time: 162

Note: Times shown in RED are sold-out.
Please select a time below to book for that time slot.

Friday 07 June 201916:0019:0021:50 
Saturday 08 June 201916:0019:0021:50 
Sunday 09 June 201916:0019:0021:50 
Monday 10 June 201916:0019:0021:50 
Tuesday 11 June 201916:0019:0021:50 
Wednesday 12 June 201916:0019:0021:50 
Thursday 13 June 201916:0019:0021:50